For Vendors

Part of our job is to curate and manage vendors for all of our events. Our events span from marathon trail runs t street festivals, so finding the right mix for each event is what keeps it interesting, both for us and attendees. We enjoy both seeking out the handcrafted and commercial products and businesses that attendees will be tempted by as well as seeing the growth of these businesses.

Check out the vendor opportunities at our events, and contact the vendor director, Karin Roy, if you have any questions.

Contact Vendor Director

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Cascades Wedding Show
Oregon WinterFest
Central Oregon Golf Show
Salmon Run
Happy Girls Run
Bite of Bend
Bend Fall Festival
Bend Summer Festival
Balloons Over Bend
Haulin’ Aspen
The Little Woody

Never miss an event
Sign up for our newsletters

SIGN UP

Aaron Switzer

PRODUCER

(541) 323-0964

aaron@layitoutevents.com

Bethany Jenkins

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

bethany@layitoutevents.com

Luke Larson

EVENTS DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

luke@layitoutevents.com

Tyler Best

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 321

tyler@layitoutevents.com

Rick Melner

SALES DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 320

rick@layitoutevents.com

Keely Damara

DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT & PROJECT MANAGER

(541) 383-0800 ext. 312

keely@layitoutevents.com

Karin Roy

VENDOR DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 323

karin@layitoutevents.com

Shannon Corey

ART DIRECTOR

(541) 383-0800 ext. 306

shannon@layitoutevents.com