Be apart of the fun and promote your business or organization at the same time!

Why sponsor?

  • Increase brand loyalty
  • Create brand awareness and visibility
  • Drive retailer/dealer traffic
  • Stimulate sales, trials, or usage
  • Demonstrate and display your products or services

Simply put events are a great way to promote your business or organization!

  • 74% of event attendees say that they have a more positive opinion about the company, brand, product or service being promoted after the event. (EMI & Mosaic)
  • 87% of consumers said they purchased the brand’s product or service after an event at a later date. (EMI & Mosaic)

We offer several levels of sponsorships to suit your companies needs. Contact Rick Melner at 541-323-0964 ext. 320 or by email at rick@layitoutevents.com to find out more. Click here for more details on sponsorship levels and opportunities.

Contact Sponsor Director

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
UPLOAD YOUR FILES

Never miss an event
Sign up for our newsletters

SIGN UP

Aaron Switzer

PRODUCER

(541) 323-0964

aaron@layitoutevents.com

Bethany Jenkins

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

bethany@layitoutevents.com

Luke Larson

EVENTS DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

luke@layitoutevents.com

Tyler Best

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 321

tyler@layitoutevents.com

Rick Melner

SALES DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 320

rick@layitoutevents.com

Keely Damara

DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT & PROJECT MANAGER

(541) 383-0800 ext. 312

keely@layitoutevents.com

Karin Roy

VENDOR DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 323

karin@layitoutevents.com

Shannon Corey

ART DIRECTOR

(541) 383-0800 ext. 306

shannon@layitoutevents.com