Home2019-06-13T10:57:47-07:00
Loading...
Loading...

Our Events

  • Cascades Wedding Show

  • Oregon WinterFest

  • Central Oregon Golf Show

  • Salmon Run

  • Happy Girls Run series

  • Bite of Bend

  • Bend Summer Festival

  • Balloons Over Bend

  • Haulin’ Aspen

  • Theater in the Park

  • The Little Woody

  • Bend Fall Festival

SEE ALL EVENTS
SEE ALL EVENTS

Lay It Out Events produces more than 20 festivals, races and contract events each year. For each ticketed event and race, LIOE donates a portion of proceeds to local nonprofit organizations. Through our beneficiaries, we raise awareness and much-needed funds for vital nonprofit groups across the Northwest. In the past 10 years, LIOE has donated over $225,000 to local charities and nonprofits.

Amount Raised For Local Organizations

$0
Raised in the past 10 years

Events

From races to festivals, we produce a variety of events

Our Beneficiaries

Lay It Out Events proudly supports local nonprofits

Media

Find press + marketing materials for all of our events

For Sponsors

Support a community event — become a sponsor

For Vendors

Connect with the community + grow your customer base

Volunteer

Volunteers are a vital part of our events — volunteer today!

The Latest

811, 2018

2018 Bend Fall Festival raises $3,000 for local beneficiaries

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Wendi Winfrey, Event Coordinator Phone: (541) 323-0964 ext. 321 Email: wendi@layitoutevents.com Website: bendfallfestival.com 2018 Bend Fall Festival raises $3,000 for local beneficiaries The 2018 First Interstate Bank Fall Festival is [...]

2410, 2018

Cascades Wedding Show returns on January 12, 2019

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Karin Roy Phone: (541) 323-0964 ext. 323 Email: karin@layitoutevents.com Website: cascadesweddingshow.com Cascades Wedding Show returns on January 12, 2019! The one-day event is an opportunity for Central Oregon event professionals [...]

SEE ALL PRESS RELEASES

Never miss an event
Sign up for our newsletters

SIGN UP

Aaron Switzer

PRODUCER

(541) 323-0964

aaron@layitoutevents.com

Bethany Jenkins

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

bethany@layitoutevents.com

Luke Larson

EVENTS DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 322

luke@layitoutevents.com

Tyler Best

EVENTS COORDINATOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 321

tyler@layitoutevents.com

Rick Melner

SALES DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 320

rick@layitoutevents.com

Keely Damara

DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT & PROJECT MANAGER

(541) 383-0800 ext. 312

keely@layitoutevents.com

Karin Roy

VENDOR DIRECTOR

(541) 323-0964 ext. 323

karin@layitoutevents.com

Shannon Corey

ART DIRECTOR

(541) 383-0800 ext. 306

shannon@layitoutevents.com